"The River City"
Pineville, Missouri

Planning Board

The Pineville Planning Board is in full swing again. Below is a list of Board Members:

Scott Dennis- Chairman                      Daniel Cowin- Secretary

Lynn Hyke                                           Megan Miller

C.J. Malone                                         Jeff Slish

William Rataczak

They are working hard to start planning great things for our community. Here are a few as follows:

  • Walking Trail
  • Comprehensive Plan